Welcome to the land of enlightenment and salvation.

Pitrapaksha Mahasangam Committee
Different Committees have been formed to look after various activities to be under taken by the District Administration, Gaya during the Pitrapaksh Mahasangam. The committees were formed with an objective to facilitate the pilgrims visiting Gaya during Pitrapaksh Mela 2018.
SL Committee Name of the Nodal Officer Designation Contact Number
1 Accommodation Sri Sunil Kumar District Panchayati Raj, Officer, Gaya 8210207754
2 Safai Committee Sri Shailendra Kumar Asst. Enginner, Municipal Corporation, Gaya 9470488852
3 Water Supply and Swachhata Vivek Kumar Executive Engineer, Public Health Engineer 9973656164
4 Road and Drainage Repair Committee Executive Engineer Executive Engineer, RWD1 9470001282
5 Health Committee Dr. Rajendra Prasad Sinha Civil Sergeon 9470003278
6 Electricity & Lighting Committee Sri Sanjiv Kumar Electricity - Executive Engineer 7763814315
7 Transport Committee Sri Janardan Kumar District Transport Officer, Gaya 6202751055
8 Law & Order Committee Sri Suraj Kumar Sinha SDO, Sadar 9473191246
9 Call Centre Smt. Parul Priya Senior Deputy Collector 9835146531
10 Food Supply Committee Sri Vinod Kumar Thakur District Food Supply Officer, Gaya 9473460772
11 Smarika / Advertisement Committee Sri Nagendra Kumar Gupta DPRO, Gaya 7739109858
12 Sanchar Kendra Prasar Sri Subhash Narayan Secretary - Lodging House Committee, Gaya 9431883672
13 ID Card, Pass etc. Sri Janardhan Kumar District Transport Officer, Gaya 9431093106
14 Cultural Programme Sri Santosh Kumar Director - DRDA, Gaya 9431810408
15 Invitation Card. Md. Ejtaba Hussain Nazarath - Deputy Collector 8877718160
16 Disaster Management Sri Vinod Kumar Thakur Incharge Officer 9473460772
Copyright © 2015 Pinddaangaya.in | Website developed by pixelflame with technical support by NIC | Content Provided by District Administration, Gaya
This site has been visited web counter times since August 10, 2017.
Your Name *
Email *
Phone *
Address *
Subject (in short) *
Matter in Brief *
Thank You for Visitng